top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureiloveappetizer

Week No. 1 Observe and Learn

Updated: Sep 29, 2018


My first week in Lampung and in SMANDA (SMA Negeri 2) is full of learning and unexpected happenings. Everyday I must woke up at 4 a.m,book Go - jek at 5: 45 a.m. so that I won't be late and gate won't be close but fate is not within my favor as I always arrived late because the go - jek that I am riding always caught in the middle of the traffic jam. Good thing that Pak Ilham the guard of the school is my friend that's why I could easily enter the school.


This week is also for observation week, that's why I always bring with me my observation notebook so that I could jot down notes and the salient observations. Through the observation I saw how Ibu Erna my Cooperating Teacher delivers her lesson. how the students respond and raise their questions if have some clarifications, how the teacher reengage the students whenever they lost their attention.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page