top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureiloveappetizer

The Journey Begins Here✈


Trembling feet and voice, teary eyes, unexplained feeling, and uneven beating of my heart.


I noticed myself staring at the ceiling wondering if I am worthy of this opportunity - it seems that all my confidence are being eaten by my inner self and just want to back out but i suddenly remembered what my mother told me before I leave home " God won't place you in any situation if He know you can't" I regained my consciousness when the announcer called our flight. I hurriedly stand up smiled to my friends and whispered to myself I can do this. In the last minute of my doubts I choose to think of the positive things.


Its Good Bye for now my dear Philippines and hello Indonesia. I am now very much excited to ride the plane, meet new people and friends, experience their culture and tradition, and most of all to gain the learning that would greatly help me to become a global teacher.




Pictures with my co - SEA - Teachers taken before our flight to Indonesia😌😊😉

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page